Start Date Title
Tue, 04/03/2012 Rando Info Night @ REI
Sat, 04/21/2012 Talkeetna 100K/200K
Sat, 04/21/2012 Talkeetna 100K/200K
Sat, 04/28/2012 Mat Valley (Palmer Spring Classic) 50K/100K/200K
Sat, 05/12/2012 Homer End-of-the-Road 200K
Sat, 05/26/2012 Anch-Palmer-Anch 300K + Denali Hwy 200K
Sat, 06/09/2012 Anch-Seward-Anch 200K/400K
Sun, 06/17/2012 De Ronde van Anchorage 100K
Sat, 06/23/2012 Gakona-Delta-Tok-Gakona 200K/400K/600K
Sat, 07/21/2012 Palmer Backroads 100K
Sat, 07/28/2012 Dart 12-Hour Team Randonnée
Sat, 08/04/2012 Eagle River 100K/200K
Sat, 08/18/2012 Chugiak/TalkeetnaChugiak 300K
Sat, 09/15/2012 Glennallen/Chitna/Glennallen 200K
Sat, 09/22/2012 Kenai Backroads 200K